Busy Week!


This week has been a busy busy week!! Happy to finally can say – I am free from uni work!! Classes ended last week and this week it has been all about working which is the only reason why I can’t say I am already in holidays! And more then that also because I am not home yet…But almost!! Can’t wait for it, I am so ready for Christmas!!! It is by far my favorite time of the year!! Love, family, fun, food, relax and being on vacation e be able to just stay cozy in the sofa with a warm blanket over me while watching those usual but always good xmas movies and eating my granny’s xmas cake.. 🙂 Is there any better combination? 🙂

Meanwhile this week, being more specific last Tuesday I got my first ever pass as a Journalist to the Annual Fashion Show that took place in Birmingham!! It was such an amazing experience that I absolutely loved it! It didn’t even feel like working and I had so much fun! 🙂 Soon I will share here with you more of my first experience as a fashion journalist, and also as a journalist at all! Can’t wait to show you the amazing fashion show I got the chance to assist!! 🙂

Esta semana tem sido bem ocupada!! Mas finalmente posso dizer – estou livre dos trabalhos da universidade! As aulas acabaram a semana passada e esta semana tem sido meramente trabalho, razão pela qual ainda não posso dizer que me sinta completamente de férias e mais do que isso, porque também ainda não estou em casa! Mas está quase! Mal posso esperar, estou mais que pronta para o Natal!!! É de longe a minha época favorita do ano!! Amor, familia, diversão, comida, relax e estar de férias e poder ficar no sofa com um mantinha bem aconchegante sobre o colo e a ver aqueles repetidos mas sempre adoráveis filmes de Natal na televisão enquanto soboreio o bolo rei feito pela avó.. 🙂 Poderia haver melhor combinação? 🙂

Entretanto esta semana, mais especificamente esta Terça-feira tive o meu primeirissimo pass como Jornalista para o anual Fashin Show que este ano teve lugar em Birmingham! So completamente deslumbrante e um experiência espectacular que eu adorei completamente! Nem parecia que estava a trabalhar pois diverti-me imenso! 🙂 Brevemente partilharei aqui com vocês mais da minha primeira experiência como jornalista de moda, e na verdade, como jornalista de todo! Mal posso esperar para vos mostrar o espectaculo de moda fanatstico a que tive a sorte de assitir!! 🙂1454801_10200424766941312_346403023_n

2 thoughts on “Busy Week!

  1. Aw good for you! I hope you enjoy your holidays and relax like you should. Christmas is my favorite time of year also. There is nothing like the magic of it and the love shared.
    Enjoy and happy holidays!!

Leave a Comment! :)