Jogging Time!


As part of my new years resolution of being more sporty I decided to start jogging while I can’t do anything else. I have to say I am not a big fan of jogging, at all!! But it is a start as hopefully soon I want to join dance classes of maybe swimming and horse jumping, something I used to know and miss it very much! And of course couldn’t go running without the best sport outfit ever! A “German Guys Are Awesome” t-shirt dedicated to my mega awesome German boys that I am already missing a lot!!!!

Being at home gives me the luxury of running my the beach, something that makes running much better! I love my home, even though never get to spend much time on here and in a couple weeks I will be taking off again and now to London, my home will always be my home and a place I love very much. I love my ocean, my people, my weather, my food and being here is always great! It’s always a great place to stop by, enjoy and rest for a while! πŸ™‚

IMG_3448 IMG_3352 IMG_3422 IMG_3350 IMG_3509

12 thoughts on “Jogging Time!

  1. Beautiful beach, Carolinne! I hear London and England as a whole is getting pounded by some rainy and bad weather. Maybe you should stay home? πŸ˜‰

    • I wish I could choose not to go there so soon because I have been checking the weather also and it does not sound any good :/ but unfortunately I don’t have a choice because I will have classes on the week of the 27th of January so I have to be there! ^^ Thank you for you concern and tips still! πŸ™‚

    • Hello Karla! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your thoughts! πŸ™‚ Thank you also for you nice comment! I am trying to do more exercise these year, I have been too lazy, the only thing I have done is going from the fridge to the coach! haha so yeahh, let’s get going! πŸ˜€ Sports up! πŸ˜€ Wish you an amazing 2014 full of dreams coming true! Big hug from Portugal! πŸ™‚ xxx

      • Caroline que lindaaa πŸ™‚ , the same I wish to you! a 2014 full of blessings and full of surprises ! … I share the same with you last year I was so lazy and also at the end of year I had a dental surgery so I used that for excuse to not workout enough hahaha Keep going with sports!! I will do too! yeeeeeeeiiiiii

Leave a Comment! :)

