2014 is here! :D


Happy 2014 everyone!!! πŸ˜€ I just got back today from my amazing New Years in Germany! It was such a great time and getting to see my best friends again was just amazing! As always, unforgettable memories were made! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to share them with you soon! πŸ™‚ I hope you have all also had an amazing starting of 2014! Let’s all wake up every morning and think: this is going to be a great year! πŸ™‚ the more we say it, the more we believe it, and that attracts all good energies right? πŸ˜€ and talking about new years what are you new years resolutions? πŸ™‚ Here I am going to list mine… so…..

1. Travel as much as I can

2. Stay active! At least 3 times a week go and do sports or any kind of activity!

3. Eat healthy! ^^

4. Volunteer

5. Learn a new language (German, Italian or improve my French)

6. Join a theater company πŸ™‚

7. Save money

Yeah..! I guess these are my top priorities and goals for 2014! What are yours? πŸ™‚

And before I leave you here is a really nice quote I found and thought of sharing! πŸ™‚ HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL! πŸ˜€
1545836_10201987637830475_134658384_n

8 thoughts on “2014 is here! :D

  1. When you figure out how to do all these things and save money, please, please share that knowledge with the rest of us! πŸ˜‰ Seriously, your plans sound wonderful! All the best wishes for 2014.

    • haha I promise I will share! πŸ˜€ but as I starter I can tell that believing would be a good first step! πŸ˜€ Thank you! What are yours? πŸ™‚ I also wish you an amazing 2014! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you! Happy New Year for you two and I wish you the biggest success on your New Years Resolution and I hope 2014 brings you lots of health, love, fun, smiles and amazing moments to remember! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment! :)

