a day in the beautiful city of London


Can’t get enough of London! Such an amazing, beautiful a full of art and live in every corner! For some reason it will always be such a special city for me and going there makes me truly happy every time I do so! If it was cheaper living there would be something I definitely wouldn’t mind. As for now my journey until London takes me about an hour and an half and it costs me £6 so can’t complain!

As always he city was full of lights, people, love and art! There is something to everyone and the perfume and energy of each street is extremely attractive and unique!

If you ever have the chance – visit London! And be ready because this amazing city will make you fall in love for its art, live, people, music, perfumes, lights, energy, for the whole city! 🙂

IMG_2369 IMG_2371 IMG_2373 IMG_2374 IMG_2379 IMG_2383 IMG_2384 IMG_2386 IMG_2387 IMG_2394IMG_2402 IMG_2403 IMG_2405 IMG_2406 IMG_2407 IMG_2410 IMG_2413 IMG_2414 IMG_2418 IMG_2419 IMG_2420 IMG_2425

Victoria’s Secret store!! Awesome 4 floors store!
IMG_2428 IMG_2429 IMG_2432 IMG_2436 IMG_2437 IMG_2443 IMG_2444 IMG_2448 IMG_2449 IMG_2450 IMG_2458 IMG_2462M&M’s Store!

IMG_2465 IMG_2469 IMG_2472 IMG_2479 IMG_2485 IMG_2493

In every corner you will find a theatre and on its theatre a musical. I and my sister decided to watch Les Miserables. I watched the movie before and loved it so I couldn’t wait to watch the musical to which my expectations were quit high I shall say. Usually when you the expectations are put too high it’s hard to reach them. I have to say – they totally passed them! They went away over my expectations and the show was simply amazing and breathe taking! I can’t describe the emotions, smiles and tears the show gives you but I can tell you do go if you have the chance because it’s worth every penny you spend! Unforgettable, brilliant, amazing cast, amazing songs, amazing scenario! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

I love theatre, art and music and a musical is the perfect combination! It just feels my heart in a way I can’t explain and the chance to watch one is one of the things that can make me happier! Thank you to the brilliant cast who gave such an astonishing experience!

IMG_2399

17 thoughts on “a day in the beautiful city of London

  1. You certainly took us on a tour of London with your camera. Loved the colorful shots especially.

    I have watched the movie of ‘Les Miserables’ but heard the theatre performance was wayyy better. And now you’ve confirmed it. Thanks. 🙂

    • Oh thank you so much! In fact it’s my phone pictures but I hope someday to get my own camera! 🙂

      And as for the musical yes!! There no quite feeling as seeing it live, every emotion you feel it at its highest! And the cast is amazing! Completely unforgettable! I recommend you to go if you ever get the chance, don’t miss it! 🙂 thank you so much for checking my blog, such a pleasure! 🙂

    • Oh that is so nice! 🙂 I would like to have seen London back then! But very true, London still such a unique and great city and I think it always will 🙂 Thank you so much for stopping by and sharing your experience! 🙂

Leave a Comment! :)

