Excited!


So excited! My first post on the Students Fashion Blog is out!!

Couple weeks ago I applied to be one of the Blogger of the Students Fashion Blog and after a couple days I got an email saying I had been accepted!! So today is a very important day for me because… (well first of all for the simple reason of being Thursday! – my favorite day of the week = it’s TV Studio Class day!! *.*) ….and because today I have my first post out! 🙂 

Check it out here and tell me what you think! I would love to hear some feedback! Thank you!! 🙂

http://studentfashionblog.co.uk/beauty/finding-the-best-hairstyle-to-suit-your-face/

Muito entusiasmadaaa! O meu primeiro artigo no Blogue Fashion Students saiu hoje!

Há algumas semanas atrás eu candidatei-me para ser uma das bloggers do Students Fashion Blog e depois de alguns dias recebi um email a dizer que tinha sido aceite!! Por isso hoje é um dia importante para mim porque … (bem primeiro pelo simples facto de ser Quinta-feira, o meu dia preferido da semana = aula de televisão!! *.*) e depois porque já pude ver o meu primeiro post publicado!

Dêm uma olhadela e digam-me o que pensam! Adoraria ouvir algum feedback! Obrigada!! 🙂

http://studentfashionblog.co.uk/beauty/finding-the-best-hairstyle-to-suit-your-face/

Love,

Carolina

Leave a Comment! :)

