Best Class Ever!


It has been such a long time! Dang I miss writing!! I hope you are all doing great, can’t wait to check out new awesome posts posted by the awesome WordPress bloggers! 🙂

My life here has been a like a roller-coaster! Non stopping for a second and always at a super fast speed! There has been so many things happening and so much to think about!

Briefly sharing my days until now it all comes down to university, new friends, work! Starting with new friends I am feeling very lucky because everyone here is so nice and welcome and trust me, when moving to a new country that is crucial for a easy adaptation! I am not gonna lie and say I don’t miss my family, friends, Benny, WEATHER!, food and many other things but when moving to a new country it is all about embarrassing new things and in order to do it you need to have your arms free. Don’t let go ever but put your past in a backpack and always carry it with you but don’t open it all the time otherwise you won’t be able to see what’s in front of you!

A minha vida tem sido uma verdadeira montanha russa!! Sem parar um segundo e sempre a velocidade máxima! Têm acontecido tantas coisas e há tanto em que pensar!

Resumidamente em três pontos passa por – universidade, amigos e trabalho! Amigos fantásticos, pessoas que tenho tido a sorte de conheçer e que tornam tudo muito mais fácil!

526528_10200656055472843_207542181_n

 

As for university, I never thought I would say this but – I LOVE CLASS ! I LOVE GOING TO SCHOOL, going to class is the highlight of my days! University is going great and I feel so blessed for it! I am so thankful that I found something I am loving and hopefully something I will be working in someday! 

Quanto à universidade, nunca pensei alguma vez dizer isto mas – EU ADORO AS AULAS! EU ADORO IR À ESCOLA, ir à escola é o ponto alto do meu dia! haha A universidade está a correr muito bem e sinto-me tão feliz e abençoada por isso! Sentir que encontrei algo que adoro fazer deixa-me muito feliz e um pouco mais certo do meu lugar nesta bola tão grande, mas agora é só mesmo o começo, os ingredientes ainda nem estão misturados, muito menos o bolo está no forno e sabe Deus se se queimará ou não! Mas para já quero viver um dia de cada vez e o que sei é que neste momento estou a adorar!

 

A snick peak on my classes…This is TV studio class! 🙂

Aqui fica um pouquinho das minhas aulas de televisão! 🙂IMG_0628 IMG_0629 IMG_0630 IMG_0633 IMG_0635 IMG_0637 IMG_0638 IMG_0642 IMG_0645

13 thoughts on “Best Class Ever!

Leave a Comment! :)

