Catch Up From The Week!


This has been a busy week!! So much to do that I barely had the time I wanted to pop up in here! So here it goes a resume from my week! All settle down and nice now in our new dorm, the space is great and it is getting busy now since quite a few people arrived this weekend! This is the kitchen where I every morning love to attack my lovely peanut butter jar! haha

Mais uma semana bem preenchida! Com tanta coisa para fazer acabei por não ter tempo para escrever com a frequência que gostaria, mas aqui estou eu agora já bem instalada no novo quarto e com tempo para pôr a escrita em dia! O novo flat é bem agradavel e está agora a encher-se de pessoas que chegaram este fim-de-semana! Esta é a cozinha onde todas as manhãs ataco o meu adorado jarro de manteiga de amendoim! haha 

IMG_0363

It is also where I get to watch some TV when I have some time! Nigella is on a lot which is very nice because I really like watching her program and the legen.. wait for it…dary How I Met Your Mother, best comedy TV Show ever!! And I already had to buy some sleepers since here what I call winter in Portugal they call it summer…! 😦

É também onde quando tenho um bocadinho aproveito para ver Nigella, sim já que ela é de cá tinha mais era de estar no ar o tempo todo! hehe e a melhor série de comédia de sempre, How I Met Your Mother!!!! E sim, em pleno Setembro e já tive de comprar umas pantufas bem quentinhas porque aqui ao nosso Inverno aparentemente eles chamam Verão…! 😦
IMG_0431 IMG_0488IMG_0349No, it is not the JIF one haha this one was just one that I found at Tesco and I was so happy to see it that I had to get a picture of it, made me feel a little closer to America somehow… (Oh I MISS IT!!!! Going back there is such a MUST DO!! ASAP!) but since there is Tesco one was well and so much cheaper, I always go for the Tesco one! Another thing that I also found at Tesco and made me feel truly happy and proud was…

Não, não era JIF haha esta fotografia tirei no Tesco onde encontrei JIF à venda o que me deixou muito contente e por isso tive de tirar a fotografia, de certa maneira fez-me sentir mais perto da America… (como sinto a falta dos EUA!!!! Voltar lá é sem dúvida algo que tenho de fazer assim que possivel!!) anyways! Dado que também o Tesco tem manteiga de amendoim boa e bem mais barata esta ficou mesmo só para a fotografia! Outra coisa que também por lá encontrei e me deixou muito feliz e orgulhosa foi…

IMG_0352Portuguese Pears! Made me feel so proud!! I had to buy a bunch of course! hehe

Pera Rocha – Origem Portugal!! Tive de comprar umas quantas claro! hehe

2 thoughts on “Catch Up From The Week!

Leave a Comment! :)

