Good morning!


Today another day off – happy happy! This afternoon will be dedicated to me brother since tomorrow it’s his 18th bday!!!! So I need to find a nice present and take care of his bday cake! Any ideas are more than welcome since I don’t know what to buy him or what to do for the cake, probably I will have to buy it otherwise he is going to see me baking it! Anyways, ideas are very welcome, and please give me some because I also need to think what to do tomorrow, I mean it’s his 18th bday!!! 🙂 And I am the only one from family with him now here so I want to make sure I will give my best effort so he doesn’t feel homesick!

Hoje mais um dia de folga – uh uh! 😀 Esta tarde vai ser inteiramente dedicada ao meu maninho dado que amanhã são os 18 anos dele!!! Por isso preciso de encontrar um presente e tratar de arranjar um bolo de aniversário! Todas as ideas são mais que bem vindas dado que não faça ainda idea do que lhe compre ou como faça com o bolo, provavelmente terei de comprar porque se o fizer ele vai ver-me a fazê-lo o que perde a graça! Por isso, pls pls ideas sao muito bem vindas e por favor deêm-me algumas porque afinal são os 18 anos!! 🙂 E dado que sou a única da familia que estarei aqui com ele quero ter a certeza que darei o meu melhor para ele não se sentir triste! 

Kellogg’s bars for breakfast today, so happy they have them here. I used to eat it in the us and I love them, but unfortunately we have non in Portugal so I am very glad I can have them again! hehe 🙂

Barras Kellogg’s para o pequeno-almoço hoje, tão contente que eles as têm aqui. Costumava comprar nos Estados Unidos e gosto imenso delas, mas infelizmente em Portugal não se vendem por isso fico feliz que as possa comer de novo! hehe 🙂 

imageA lovely day to you all! 🙂

Carolina

 

Leave a Comment! :)

