The Classic British Red Telephone Booth ^^


P1080520P1080524P1080527

10 thoughts on “The Classic British Red Telephone Booth ^^

    • Thank you so much, it makes me so happy to hear that! πŸ˜€ I am very glad you like it! πŸ™‚ And England is definitely a country worth visiting! πŸ˜‰ I am sure you would enjoy it! πŸ™‚ (despite the weather!! πŸ˜‰ haha)

      • Oh because of the weather! I live for the rain, the cold and the unpredictability of it all. The long and rich history of the country itself is enough to make me want to spend months there, but it’s also so beautiful! How long will you be living in the UK, or rather, how long will you be attending school in Birmingham? It would be so great to be able to meet fellow bloggers/travel enthusiasts, while I’m visiting the area!

      • I will be here for at least the next three years so if you come meanwhile just let me know!!It would be nice! πŸ™‚ Also let me know if there is anything you would like help with! πŸ˜‰

  1. I love your pictures of the red telephone booth. I grew-up in England and lived there until I was 14. Every time I see a red telephone booth it makes me miss home!

  2. You are an angel! I’m sure I’ll have a load of questions for you, leading up to my trip. I’m still hoping to make it out there later this year, either during the late fall or winter time! If not, I’ll definitely be visiting next year! It would be great to meet up with some of my new blogging pals! I hope you enjoy your time living there, oh man, I would just love that!!

    • Thank you, I hope I enjoy it!! It is been crazily busy lately!! But it is good that I keep my mind busy! πŸ™‚ It would be lovely to meet you here, just let me know when you are coming and I will help with whatever you need and show you around if you want! πŸ™‚

      • That would be fantastic! You are an absolute sweetheart! I’ll keep you updated as my plans move along. A new travel buddy and a tour guide of sorts, this will be a great trip, I can feel it! Until then, you enjoy yourself. I look forward to hearing more about your new life as a student in England! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment! :)

