BACK HOME! (for 1 DAY only! But still home!)


Hellooooo!!! 🙂

After my vacations in Algarve I am finally back home but not for a very long time! Today I am already checking all the documents I will need and print them all hoping meanwhile I don’t forget any!

Before I went to Algarve I got to show a little of Lisbon to my friend from Austria, Alina and here I share the picture the the capital of my country that I deeply recommend you to visit! 😉

IMG_9308IMG_9284IMG_9275IMG_9295

Some of our yummy food!! (among many many others!! 😉 )
IMG_9279IMG_9270

Our river, which in Portuguese is called Tejo river and behind is the 25th April bridge also built by MM O’Shaughnessy the engineer responsible the the famous Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco, California
IMG_9315

 

Leave a Comment! :)

