5 DAYS!!!


OH MY 5 DAYS! It’s crazy!! It seems just like a couple days ago it was still a long way to come and now it’s here! This week I will be starting my new adventure and I don’t even believe it yet! I think I will believe only the moment I take off in Lisbon and I feel the airplane going way from the land I have grown and seen all my life! But life is made of it after all, adventure and experiences that always lead us to something, someone or somewhere! I have heard life starts the moment you get out of your comfort zone and I start to agree more and more with it. Life isn’t easy, that’s for sure and I have to be honest to say I have no idea what I am about to face and I know it ain’t gonna be a bed of roses but I also know it is up to me to make the thorns and the flower roses the biggest I have ever seen!

I still have so much to do and take care of and it is crazy how now I have only 1 day to make it all ready!! Wednesday I leave from Algarve and then I have Thursday only to get everything ready!! But to start getting used to always see things in the bright side, I am sure Thursday will be enough and I will get everything done. Then on Friday 2 p.m. will be my flight! Β – “Little bird always flying somewhere” – after all we belong to nothing but freedom and this one can take us anywhere our heart wants us to πŸ™‚

Love,

Carolina

tumblr_mg2scoNqcE1r0i9t4o1_500_large

 

7 thoughts on “5 DAYS!!!

    • Hey! πŸ™‚ thank you so much!! I feel very honored with the nomination! You made my day! *.* what made you choose mine? πŸ™‚ I hope to keep up your expectation! πŸ˜€ thanks and have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment! :)

