Best Moment Award, thank you so much Niko’s Blog!


Niko of the Blog nikos blog (http://nikolines.wordpress.com/) has nominated this blog for the Best Moment Award.

RULES of the Best Moment Award:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video. Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awards! The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award; and, winners, notify them the great news!

Best-Moment-Award

  • What makes a good acceptance speech?
    • Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way
    • Humour. Keep us entertained and smiling
    • Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives
  • Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled inMomentMatters.com/Speech
  • Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable inMomentMatters.com/Award

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH

I would like to thank first of all Niko for the honor of choosing my Blog for the Best Moment Award. It means a lot to me to know he likes my Blog and finds it interesting to read. I am a very new blogger so everything in here is very recent to me! I found his blog very inspiring because just like me he enjoys traveling a lot and since he has lived in so many different places it is something that fascinates me! I am very happy and honor to know he finds my Blog interesting as well.

I started blogging because I am about to start a new adventure in my life – going to abroad to study. I am Portuguese and soon I will leave to the United Kingdom to follow my dream and study Communication and Journalism there. Since I started this Blog I have been enjoying a lot to do so and ended up writing about some other things of my interest besides my new adventure. I like to share things I like and learn here and I hope you find it as interesting as Niko did. It would mean a lot to me, and hear back from you is great because as I said before, I am new here and I have so much to learn and improve, and there are no better “teachers” that all of you out there with who I have the luck to share this amazing world of blogging! So thank you all so much for having being so awesome and for having such inspiring Blogs! 🙂

My nominees are:.

1. sometimes, Samantha writes

2. Views of Norway

3. Loving Food, Fashion, & Life

4. *Joana Banana*

5. Allison Eats

6. Fashion Galleria

7. http://ami20121.com/2013/07/11/instapics/

8.  towels packed, will travel

9. An Aussie Life

10.kyriainthekitchen

7 thoughts on “Best Moment Award, thank you so much Niko’s Blog!

Leave a Comment! :)

