Brunch with Crêpes


Good Morning! I hope you are all having a great Friday! Mine started with some great crepes and its super easy recipe I leave you here,

ingredients: 

2 eggs / 2 ovos

50ml of melted butter / 50 ml de manteiga derretida

50g of flour / 50g de farinha

200ml of milk / 200ml de leite

Preparation:

1. Whisk the eggs in a bowl. Then add the melted butter. / Bate-se os ovos numa tigela. Depois adiciona-se a manteiga derretida.

2. Add the flour and after this one is mixed, add the milk. / Adiciona-se a farinha e depois de esta estar misturada juntam-se o leite.

P1080056

P1080055

3. Heat a pan in medium heat and spray it with some olive oil. Then just pour the liquid in the pan and wait until it is ready to turn. / aqueçe-se um frigideira em lume médio e coloca-se um pouco de azeite. Quando esta estiver quente deita-se o preparado e é só esperar até estar pronto a virar.

P1080058

P1080059

…and then is ready to eat! Plain or with anything you may like! I have to say since I love Nutella I always go for it! ^^ / e depois é servir! Simples ou com aquilo que gostares! Eu tenho de admitir que uma vez que adoro Nutella, é sempre a minha escolha! ^^

P1080063

P1080061

I hope you enjoy it! / Espero que gostem! 🙂

Now it is time to start thinking of an hostel to book so I won’t be sleeping under a bridge during my 1st days in Birmingham! If you know any decent and cheap hostel in Birmingham I will be super thankful if you would like to help me! 🙂

Agora está na hora de começar a pensar num hostel para reservar porque dormir debaixo da ponte nos meus primeiros dias em Birmingham não é algo que esteja nos meus planos! Se souberem de algum hostel decente e barato ficaria-vos muitissimo agradecida se me quiserem ajudar! 🙂

Have a lovely day,

C.

3 thoughts on “Brunch with Crêpes

    • You should try this recipe then! I like crepes as well but every time I would try to make them it would turn into pancakes instead of crepes or it just wouldn’t taste like I had in mind! But this recipe I found is very easy and they taste very good! The hardest part is to turn them but try to see when it is not anymore sticking to the pan and then with the help of a spatula it gets easier! 😉

  1. It’s a pity you don’t hasve a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle foor bookmqrking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward tto fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Faccebook group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a Comment! :)

