Birmingham City University


And here is the college I will be studying at! Birmingham City Univ, located in Birmingham which is about 2 hours northern London.

I am going to study Media and Communication (Journalism) and this is a three year course! I have been looking up all kinds of things I can to prepare myself in the school website http://www.bcu.ac.uk/ but there is still so much I wanna know and there is nothing I can do but to wait! Something I definitely need to learn to be better at!

Meanwhile I am trying to pick up some places I may want to rent since I will be leaving in a shared house or in a students’ residence!

 

Esta é a faculdade em que vou estudar! Birmingham City Univ, localizada em Birmingham que é mais ou menos a 2 horas norte de Londres.

O curso que escolhi é Comunicação e Média (Jornalismo) e é um curso de 3 anos! Eu tenho procurado todo o tipo de informação que consigo encontrar para me ajudar a preparar melhor e o site deles tem imensa coisa! Mas ainda há muita coisa que estou mais que curiosa por saber e que não tenho outra opcção se não esperar – algo que digamos não é o meu maior talento! Mas afinal também já faltou mais!

Entretanto tenho andando à procura de casas para alugar porque enquanto lá estiver vou viver numa casa partilhada ou numa residência de estudantes!

BCU Logo L rgb

Leave a Comment! :)

